Darkwar - Wrath of a Mad God (Darkwar, Book 3)

By Raymond Feist

The final book in The Darkwar series from the world-wide best-selling author of Magician.
Wrath of a Mad God witnesses the cataclysmic end to one of Feist’s best-loved worlds.

The Darkwar has fallen upon the worlds of Kelewan and Midkemia; a time of heroes, trials and destruction.

Following their dangerous mission to the realm of the alien Dasati, Magnus and the other members of the Conclave must now find a way to use what they discovered to help save their own people from the wrath of a mad god.

Format: Paperback (A Format)
Release Date: 05 Mar 2009
Pages: 400
ISBN: 978-0-00-724431-7
Feist is one of the world’s leading fantasy writers. His Riftwar and Serpentwar Sagas have been global bestsellers for years.Born and raised in Southern California, Raymond E. Feist was educated at the University of California, San Diego, where he graduated with honours in Communication Arts. He is the author of the bestselling and critically acclaimed Riftwar Saga.

'[Wrath of a] Mad God serves up some brave twists before its tantalising conclusion'SFX -

Praise for Raymond E. Feist and Flight of the Night Hawks: -

‘File under guilty pleasure’Guardian -

‘Get in at the start of a master’s new series’Daily Sport -