The Elenium Trilogy - The Ruby Knight (The Elenium Trilogy, Book 2)

By David Eddings

Book two of the classic ELENIUM trilogy. The quest for the jewel of life continues.

Time is running out for the poisoned Queen Ehlana. If she is to be saved Sparhawk must find the only cure – a powerful artefact called the Bhelliom – before it’s too late.

But finding the rose-shaped sapphire is no simple task. No one has set eyes upon it since it was lost in the heat of a legendary battle.

To make matters worse, Sparhawk and his allies are not the only party questing to find the jewel.

Format: Paperback
Release Date: 12 Mar 2015
Pages: 448
ISBN: 978-0-00-757898-6
David Eddings was one of the original masters of epic fantasy. During a writing career that spanned more than three decades, David and his wife Leigh co-authored over thirty bestselling novels and created some of the world’s most loved characters. The Belgariad, The Malloreon, The Elenium and The Tamuli series are among their most famous work.

‘Nobody writes modern fantasy like Eddings or as well… Eddings is at the top with the very best’Vector -

‘Sparhawk is the best-realized hero in modern fantasy’Daily Telegraph -