The Poisoned Crown: The Sangreal Trilogy Three

By Amanda Hemingway

The concluding part of the captivating Sangreal trilogy from the author of Prospero’s Children.

Like most young people, when Nathan Ward sleeps, he has adventures. But unlike most people, Nathan cannot relish the escapism, for his dreams are not fantasies; his adventures are real and the nightmares he faces in them can keep him from ever waking up.

Format: Digital download
Release Date: 28 Feb 2013
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-740243-4
Jan Siegel, who also writes as Amanda Hemingway, has already lived through one lifetime – during which she travelled the world and supported herself through a variety of professions, including those of actress, barmaid, garage hand, laboratory assistant, journalist and model. Her new life is devoted to her writing, but she also finds time to ride, ski and attend the opera.

Praise for Prospero’s Children: -

‘Prospero’s Children is a piece of pure magic - a charming, eccentric, and powerfully imaginative work of fantasy which will enchant readers for years to come’Clive Barker -

‘A lyrical, captivating first novel of mermaids, magic, lost worlds, and found souls. I read it with deep appreciation for the author’s storytelling skills, her memorable images and language, and her ability to make me feel so strongly about her characters. Once read, this book will not be forgotten’Terry Brooks -