H. P. Lovecraft Omnibus - The Haunter of the Dark and Other Tales (H. P. Lovecraft Omnibus, Book 3)

By H. P. Lovecraft

A collection of some of the most famous stories from the master of tomb-dark fear…

Format: Paperback
Release Date: 20 Jun 1985
Pages: 544
ISBN: 978-0-586-06323-1
Renowned as one of the great horror-writers of all time, H.P. Lovecraft was born in 1890 and lived most of his life in Providence, Rhode Island. Among his many classic horror stories, many of which were published in book form only after his death in 1937, are ‘At the Mountains of Madness and Other Novels of Terror’ (1964), ‘Dagon and Other Macabre Tales’ (1965), and ‘The Horror in the Museum and Other Revisions’ (1970).