The Demon Cycle Complete Collection: All five novels and three novellas in the bestselling epic fantasy series

By Peter V. Brett

A captivating and thrilling adventure, pulling the reader into a world of demons, darkness, and heroes, The Demon Cycle is one of the 21st century’s most acclaimed fantasy series.


For hundreds of years, demons have terrorized the night, slowly culling the human population. It was not always this way. Men and women did not always cower behind protective magical wards, waiting for the dawn. Once, they battled the demons on equal terms, but those days, and skills, are gone.

Now, three young survivors of vicious demon attacks will do the unthinkable, stepping beyond the crumbling safety of the wards to risk everything in a desperate quest to regain the secrets of the past.

Together, they will stand against the night.

Format: ebook
Release Date: 16 Sep 2021
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-852203-2
Peter V. Brett is the internationally bestselling author of the Demon Cycle series, which has sold more than three and a half million copies in twenty-seven languages worldwide. Novels include The Warded Man, The Desert Spear, The Daylight War, The Skull Throne, and The Core. He lives in Brooklyn.petervbrett.comInstagram: @pvbrettTwitter:


‘Peter V. Brett is one of my favourite new authors’Patrick Rothfuss -

‘There is much to admire in Peter Brett’s writing, and his concept is brilliant. There’s action and suspense all the way’Terry Brooks -

‘[Peter V. Brett is] at the top of his game. I give this my highest recommendation’ -

‘[Brett] confirms his place among epic fantasy’s pantheon of greats amid the likes of George R.R. Martin, Steven Erikson, and Robert Jordan’Fantasy Book Critic -