Archive

Chasing Magic by Stacia Kane – A DEADLY HIGH

The fifth book in Stacia Kane’s gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison. Magic-wielding Churchwitch and secret addict Chess Putnam knows better than anyone just how high a price people are willing to pay for a… Read More

Voyager UK hosts a party at the Tower of London

It’s certainly been a week to remember for HarperVoyager UK. Having the great George R.R. Martin in town means that we have been able to toast his great success and to celebrate all the other fantastic authors and team members that have made Voyager the UK’s number one science fiction… Read More