Aloha from Hell

About this title

ISBN
9780007446032
Size
n/a
Binding
Electronic book text
Imprint
HarperVoyager
Division
HarperFiction
Released
05 Jul 2012

Share This

Aloha from Hell

Richard Kadrey

Legendary author William Gibson (Neuromancer) called Kadrey’s first deliciously twisted Slim adventure ‘an addictively satisfying, deeply amusing, dirty-ass masterpiece’, and in number three, Aloha from Hell, the ruthless avenger, a.k.a. Stark, finds himself trapped in the middle of a war between Heaven and Hell.

With God on vacation, the Devil nosing around in Paradise, and an insane serial killer doing serious damage on Earth, Stark/Slim is ready to unleash some more adrenaline-surging, edgy and violent supernatural mayhem — and even pay another visit to Hell if necessary — which is great news for fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, Kim Harrison, and Simon R. Green.

Other books in the series